Find Us Online!


icon-facebook googlemapsicon soundcloud-3-xxl 07f0d7b69ef071571e4ada2f4d6a053a-instagram-icon-background-by-vexels

Parish Leadership

Leadership at All Souls takes many forms. Like many churches, we do a lot with a little. The Rector and Parish Administrator are the only full-time staff. The Director of Music is half-time, and the Sexton and Bookkeeper only work one day per week. We are blessed to have four nonstipendiary Honorary Assisting Clergy who are kind enough to celebrate mass regularly and occasionally offer a homily.



Jeff Wells, Senior Warden
Daniel Callis, Junior Warden
Melissa Barrett
Ike Brannon
Jen Catena Davis
Elaine Eaker
Barry Huber
Greg Lebel
Jonathan Nicholas
Heidi Rasciner
Rick Taylor
Terry Cain, Treasurer, Ex Officio
Linda Mahler, Registrar, Ex Officio


Search Committee
Click here for short biographies of our search committee members.

Lee Davis, Chair
Jan McLin Clayberg
Will Coley
Tony Domenico
Daniel E. Froggett
Embry Howell
Kevin LeGrand
Dale Lewis
Flo McAfee
Hilary Wilcox Craig


Clergy and Staff
Click here for photos and short bios of our clergy and staff.

Dr. Benjamin Hutchens, Director of Music
Ms. Mary Beth Howard, Parish Administrator
Mr. Moises Flores, Sunday Sexton
Dawn Hower, Bookkeeper
The Rev. Elizabeth Orens, Honorary Assisting Clergy
The Rev. Elena Thompson, O.P.A, Honorary Assisting Clergy
The Rev. Christopher Worthley, Honorary Assisting Clergy
The Rev. Cameron Soulis, Honorary Assisting Clergy



Last Published: June 23, 2016 10:07 AM
© Copyright , All Souls Episcopal Church - Washington, DC. All rights reserved.
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from